Log in

Log in

VCM Administration

Velo Club Monterey Board of Directors

Patrick Tregenza – President
Jack McKenna – Treasurer 
Melvin Dubee – Recording Secretary
Suzanne Kroeze – Director at Large
Jose Kofman – Director at Large
Aana Fitzgerald - Director at Large

Support Members:
Gordon & Sue Martine
 – Junior Development
Jan Valencia – “The Answer Man”
Vera Noghera – Transportation Agency Monterey County Rep.

To contact the Velo Club Monterey board send email to

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software